seward county community college

Medical Laboratory Technology

Program Accreditation MLT

The MLT Program at Seward County Community College is accredited by:

The National Accrediting Agency for Clinical Laboratory Sciences (NAACLS) 2016-2026
5600 N. River Road, Suite 720
Rosemont, IL 60018

Laboratory Personnel Certification Agencies

Board of Certification American Society of Clinical Pathologists