Steering Committee

  • Suzanne Campbell
  • Norma Jean Dodge
  • Celste Donovan
  • Luke Dowell
  • Butch Garst
  • Lori Muntz
  • Tracy Murray
  • Magda Silva
  • Teresa Wehmeier


Contact Us

Brad Bennett
SCCC President


SCCC Accreditation Information:

SCCC is accredited by the Higher Learning Commission, and follows the Open Pathway. The Open Pathway is one of two options institutions have for maintaining their accreditation with HLC. It follows a 10-year cycle and is focused on quality assurance and institutional improvement. The Open Pathway is unique in that its improvement component, the Quality Initiative, affords institutions the opportunity to pursue improvement projects that meet their current needs and aspirations.


Accreditation Wiki

Benchmark Project Logo


Staging Enabled