E learning Logo

EDUKAN was formed as a cooperative effort between six western Kansas community colleges in the spring of 1999, to provide online educational opportunities for current and new students. Those who enroll in the online program will be able to take course work that may lead to an associate degree from one of six participating institutions. The institutions involved include: Barton County Community College, in Great Bend; Colby Community College, in Colby; Dodge City Community College, in Dodge City; Garden City Community College, in Garden City; Pratt Community College, in Pratt; and Seward County Community College

For more information on degrees that SCCC has to offer through eduKan click here.
To learn more about the eduKan online opportunities or to connect to your classes please click here.


Staging Enabled